Values

WHAT MATTERS TO US

Of course, when it comes to investing in a production system, it is important to focus on the technical and economic information. However, trust, understanding and openness also count if you want to share projects, goals and future. Our actions are guided by three aspects:

RESPONSIBLE PARTNERSHIP

We see ourselves as partners of our customers. Our job is to develop solutions that best support the business goals of our clients. A system represents a crucial investment in the future. We have great respect for this responsibility.

BESPOKE QUALITY

We talk to our clients about the job, requirements and wants. This lets us design custom, innovative systems and system updates for and with our customers that take characteristics and cost into account and provide a tailored solution. We want to set new standards, made in Germany.

INNOVATION FROM PASSION

Those who are passionate, want to inspire others, to push things forward and influence them.
Our ambition is to design systems that make a lasting contribution to the value chain of our customers: through performance, efficiency and future-proofing.

"The technical components are the first step. But the more complex the project, the more important the human factor becomes."

Ingo de Vries, Head of Electrical Design

Werte

WAS UNS WICHTIG IST

Technische und wirtschaftliche Daten stehen bei der Investition in eine Fertigungsanlage natürlich im Fokus. Vertrauen, Verständnis und Offenheit zählen allerdings auch, wenn man Projekte, Ziele und Zukunft teilen möchte. Unser Handeln leiten drei Aspekte:

VERANTWORTLICHE PARTNERSCHAFT

Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, Lösungen zu entwickeln, die die unternehmerischen Ziele unserer Kunden optimal unterstützen.  Eine Anlage ist eine entscheidende Investition in die Zukunft. Vor dieser Verantwortung haben wir großen Respekt.

QUALITÄT NACH MAß

Im Dialog über Aufgabe, Anforderung und Anspruch konzipieren wir für und mit unseren Kunden individuelle, innovative Anlagen und Anlagen-Updates, die hinsichtlich Charakteristik und Kosten exakt auf deren Bedarf zugeschnitten sind. Wir wollen neue Maßstäbe setzen, made in Germany.

INNOVATION AUS LEIDENSCHAFT

Wer leidenschaftlich ist, möchte andere begeistern, Dinge voranbringen und gestalten.
Uns treibt unsere Ambition, Anlagen zu konzipieren, die einen nachhaltigen Beitrag zur Wertschöpfungskette unserer Kunden leisten: durch Solidität, Effizienz und Zukunftssicherheit.

„Im ersten Schritt zählt die technische Komponente. Aber je komplexer das Projekt ist, desto wichtiger wird auch der Faktor Mensch.“

Ingo de Vries, Leiter Elektrokonstruktion